Meet the Team

Publisher  -  Open News

Joel Cohen -  joel@opennews.com.au

 

Managing Editor

Daniel Wilson – editor@stkildanews.com

 

Art Director

Yuting Shan – yuting@stkildanews.com

 

Graphic Desiners

Alannah Tran

Chris Tabone

Stephanie Peters

 

Sub-editors

Kanika Sood – subeditor@stkildanews.com

 

Arts & Lifestyle Editor

Ally Feiam – arts@stkildanews.com

 

Local News Editor

Alex Duffy – localnews@stkildanews.com

 

Food & Bar Editor

Mantis Kane – food@stkildanews.com

 

Opinion Editor

Kanika Sood – submit@stkildanews.com

 

Website Administrator
Web Prophets   Julia@stkildanews.com

 

Social Media
Melissa D’Amico – socialmedia@stkildanews.com

 

Want to join the team?   Email:  daniel@stkildanews.com

Find us on FacebookFind us on FacebookFind us on FacebookFind us on Facebook