Meet the Team

Publisher  -  Open News

Joel Cohen -  joel@opennews.com.au

 

Managing Editor

Kanika Sood– editor@stkildanews.com

 

Art Director

Joyce Shan – joyce@thedesignpi.com

 

Graphic Desiners

Alannah Tran

Chris Tabone

Stephanie Peters

Hazel Prigmore

 

Arts & Lifestyle Editor

Louise Avery – arts@stkildanews.com

 

Food & Bar Editor

Mantis Kane – food@stkildanews.com

 

Opinion Editor

Kanika Sood – submit@stkildanews.com

 

Website Administrator
Web Prophets   Julia@stkildanews.com

 

Want to join the team?   Email:  kanika@stkildanews.com

Find us on FacebookFind us on FacebookFind us on FacebookFind us on Facebook